thingskillo.blogg.se

Like father like son saying
Like father like son saying












He believed in me.”ġ3.) “You would never understand what the joy of being a father is, a son is a blessing and a path to gain happiness.” 14.) “Every father should remember the day that his son follows his example, not his advice.” 15.) “When you say you’re gonna do something, you do it. Son to father: I don’t have to be, I am walking on your footstep, I am at the safest path.” Father-son quotes 11.) “I cherish his face, I adore his smile, I assemble his kindness and most importantly I proudly say he’s my son.” 12.) “My father gave me the greatest gift anyone could give another person.

like father like son saying like father like son saying

The excitement and love in the eyes of dad, when he clicks my pics in his phone is greater than anything else.” 8.) “A father is neither god nor an angel, he’s just a guiding light to take you where you want.” 9.) “It’s easy to tell your beloved about how much you love her, but telling your father the amount of love you have for him is next to impossible.” 10.) “Father to son: be careful of your steps.

like father like son saying

2.) “A baby can bring the best man out of a father and the best companion from a grandfather.” 3.) “The quality of a father cannot be exchanged by any other characters, love of a father is not negotiable.” 4.) “Father is the one who manages all troubles and burdens to keep his family out of troubles and burdens.” 5.) “I don’t need popularity or fame, I’d rather prefer my father’s love for who I am.” 6.) “Every father expects his son to be his example and not only a statue of advice.” 7.) “DAD.














Like father like son saying